This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.3 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.7
Comfort
7.5
Property Location
7.0
Facilities
7.1
Staff
7.3
Value
7.0
Reviews
    Qendrim
    mk
    9.2
    September 19, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Flutura Canaj
    us
    10
    August 28, 2017
    Beautiful hotel
    The best hotel in vlora
    Clean.nice.comfort
    Anelubla
    al
    9.6
    August 21, 2017
    Wifi didn't work in the room and the Ace was out of control! We had to call the reception to switch it off because it was too cold in the room, and thet couldn't turned it off since it is linked for the whole floor, so we ended up sleeping with blankets! 😔
    I liked the location and the food was very delicious! The staff was helpful and the swimming pool was super duper clean!
    Alban
    al
    7.9
    August 17, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Flutura Canaj
    us
    5.0
    August 10, 2017
    Beautiful
    Relaxed rooms
    Very good
    us
    9.6
    August 7, 2017
    Good choice for Vlore
    Nice rooms, clean and modern, excellent view. Parking was on the property, no issues. We enjoyed are stay here.
    Selma
    ba
    9.2
    July 14, 2017
    Excellent hotel, delicious breakfast, comfortable and clean rooms, friendly staff
    Beach mobiliar could be better. Sea was not always clean in the afternoon due to many sea flora brought by waves.
    The room was very clean and large, beds were so comfortable, view from the balcony was beautiful. Staff in the hotel (especially reception and restaurant staff) was very professional and helpful all the time.The swimming pool was a good place to have fun with children followed by disco music, pizza or some drink.
    Qendrim Daka
    xk
    10
    July 13, 2017
    Everything
    Clark
    us
    9.2
    July 9, 2017
    Beautiful Adriatic Sea View here
    We were disappointed that food was not allowed in the rooms. Even though there is a mini bar, they have a rule about food. We like to snack before bed while watching TV. I think the rule is unnecessary.
    If you ask for a room with a view, you'll have the beautiful Adriatic Sea right in front of your room. We loved hearing the waves, watching the swimmers,and enjoying the beautiful blue water--it's so clear!
    JESchmidt
    de
    5.8
    July 5, 2017
    Most unpleasant stay out of 16 nights on the road.
    This was stop number 4 out of 15 places we were visiting. And unfortunately it was the worst. My Garmin/GPS gave me the wrong location downtown for the hotel. I went bouncing down dirt alleyways trying to find it. We swapped over to Google Maps on the phone and it showed the hotel out in the water. We drove about trying to find it. We called the hotel and was told we went too far and to come back and it was on the right. Of course the bay was on our right so... I asked if there was a sign and was told no. We called again and said we are in front of the Belvedere. The lady at the front desk said she did not know where that was and hung up. I pulled the car over to the side and went walking, only to find I was almost in front of this hotel. There was indeed a sign but it was covered by the trees so it could not be seen from the road. We went in and the lady at the front desk was brusque. I asked why she did not know what business was next door and she replied she could not understand. We got our rooms. Went down for dinner. Was told the inhouse pizza place and restaurant only take cash. I asked if there was some way to tab it to the room and allow me to pay it with my credit card. I was told yes. We had dinner. My dinner arrived at the table 45 minutes after my wife and childrens' dinner. (I guess they forgot?) We were then told we had to pay cash. I told the waiter what the lady at the front desk said and he said he would check. He returned to say I had to pay cash.... So I paid cash (I like using the card for receipt purposes and watching expenses, had a few problems with using a card on this trip.) I saw the lady at the front desk and she said I did not have to pay cash. I said maybe the staff needs to talk to each other and figure this out. Breakfast, we had to seat ourselves, serve ourselves, and leave; all under the hostile stare of our waiter from the night before. Did he get spoken to? Who knows? It made for a very unpleasant meal.
    The room was nice, the view was nice. I had a parking spot.
    Petrit
    us
    6.2
    June 23, 2017
    Family friendly, great view but not the cleanest
    The nasty bathroom and the pool was full of bugs.
    The view and the pizza! And the kids playground.
    Disapointed Guest
    de
    6.7
    October 4, 2016
    Poor location and lack of facilities
    The location of the hotel is awful - next to a very busy street. Plus, there is nothing nearby apart from pizzerias and bars (no night life whatsoever, no stores, no amenities). The swimming pool was closed, so there was really nothing there to do. The hotel lacks a gym. The restaurant was overpriced and open only till 11 pm, and the meals were very so-so. Finally, the hotel has weird rules, such as no food or drinks allowed in the room. Yet, every room has a mini bar. Where's the sense in that?
    The room was very spacious, comfortable, and clean. The view from the balcony was breathtaking. The staff were very courteous and spoke good English.
    Terry
    us
    2.5
    September 16, 2016
    Swampy pool
    The pool was very dark green, too swampy to enter. They would not honor our reservation because they said the Booking.com price was too low. I will never stay there.
    Nothing
    Demir
    ba
    9.2
    August 14, 2016
    Wifi
    Food
    Simon
    de
    6.7
    August 11, 2016
    OK for a weekend
    - Noisy road in front of the hotel - Beach can just be accessed crossing the busy road and is only a very narrow strip (during our stay it was windy so the beach was fully covered with water and not accessible) - Pizzeria (in the backyard) and restaurant (in the front) have different management, so there is no shared place/menu - Restaurant staff friendly but professionalism can improve
    - Swimming pool was relaxing - Room was comfortable and big - Check-in desk friendly and helpful - Seafood was nice
    Antonella
    it
    6.2
    August 9, 2016
    The breakfast was mainly salted and not freshly maden, the parking slot is not avcessible
    The room was wide
    Lars
    no
    6.2
    August 2, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Denis
    al
    7.9
    July 12, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    florent
    xk
    3.3
    April 12, 2016
    the staff was very rude