Recenzije

7,4
Prosječna ocjena recenzija

Ocjena po kategorijama

Čistoća
7,8
Udobnost
7,6
Lokacija objekta
7,1
Sadržaji
7,2
Osoblje
7,4
Omjer cijene i kvalitete
7,1

Recenzije

    Bajram
    ba

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,1
    12. rujna 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Fadil
    ba

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    25. kolovoza 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Muhamed Kurtović
    ba

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    16. kolovoza 2017.
    Položaj ćisto uredno osoblje ljubazno
    خليفة
    sa

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    17. svibnja 2018.

    Excellent hotel

    Nothing
    It is an excellent hotel by all means
    Shkelqim Krasniqi
    xk

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    14. svibnja 2018.

    Value for the price (if you are in Vlora by car)

    There was no hot water for couple of hours and no any explanation. Receptionist (Guy, I do not know his name) during my phone call always says for two minutes for two minutes but I had children full with sand and salt from the beach and we have waited at least 3-4 hours and even no excuse at least by their side. Breakfast as general in Albania is very poor so no need to complain for this topic.
    Sea view, very big room, parking, comfortable and big beds, close to the sea and very good restaurants nearby.
    Albana
    al

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    2. svibnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Marenglen
    al

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    23. travnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Erwin
    al

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    10. travnja 2018.

    Relaxed stay with a cool morning and beautiful sundown.

    Breakfast was a bit limited, but good quality.
    Location near the sea, in a quiet area and easy parking.
    Carley
    hu

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    20. rujna 2017.
    Loved our stay here! Perfect location with private beach. We arrived at 10am and we were able to go straight to our room which was perfect. Breakfast was good each day and the room was clean and bed was super comfy. We would stay again for sure. Thank you
    Qendrim
    mk

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    19. rujna 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Borče
    si

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    5,8
    8. rujna 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Mate
    hu

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    7. rujna 2017.

    love it

    holiday was too short
    excellent time!
    Myzafer
    nl

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    2,5
    3. rujna 2017.
    It was thr worst hotel ever personeel is super arrogant like they have to be there,the dont care if u need something,the rooms are discusting dirty they just clean it formaly .they are big liers .
    Nothin old stpid hotel fake pictures online
    Lirim
    au

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    5,0
    2. rujna 2017.
    Firstly , do not believe the photos posted from the hotel !! Our bathroom was disgusting ! The shower was broken and had all fungus around and inside and where the water comes out from ! We didn't even risk showering. The room was furnished with what looks like to be furniture they picked up from the streets. And even the couches in the sitting areas in the corridors looked like furniture that was thrown out on the street and picked up by the hotel. Even The lifts are dodgy , the doors closed on an old lady who was entering holding a bowl of hot water to take to a sick relative causing the hot water to spill everywhere and hurting her arms from the doors shutting on her. The tv remotes barely work and the wifi only works in certain areas not in the rooms. The hotel is overpriced for what it has to offer. Needs a good renovation !
    The location is the only positive
    DENIS
    fr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    3,8
    28. kolovoza 2017.
    Room not cleaned location of hotel nearby noisy room Water of the beach polluted
    Swimming pool is correct
    Flutura Canaj
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    28. kolovoza 2017.

    Beautiful hotel

    The best hotel in vlora
    Clean.nice.comfort
    Samir
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,1
    28. kolovoza 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Alejandra
    it

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    6,7
    22. kolovoza 2017.
    The first day we got a room different from the one that we booked but the next day they changed us to a double bed room, the room wasn't properly cleaned everyday but when we complained the manager excused himself and immediately sent someone to clean it. The bathroom wasn't so comfortable and water didn't drain properly from the shower. Wifi barely worked from the room. Traffic is crazy to get out of the hotel.
    The bed was comfortable, breakfast was pretty good abundant and with several choices, staff was really friendly and tried every time to meet our requests, they also gave us a double bed room since I had mistakenly booked a two bed room. The position is also pretty good for those who have a car and plan to explore the southern part / beaches of Albania.
    Anelubla
    al

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    21. kolovoza 2017.
    Wifi didn't work in the room and the Ace was out of control! We had to call the reception to switch it off because it was too cold in the room, and thet couldn't turned it off since it is linked for the whole floor, so we ended up sleeping with blankets! 😔
    I liked the location and the food was very delicious! The staff was helpful and the swimming pool was super duper clean!
    Alban
    al

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,9
    17. kolovoza 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
Učitavanje recenzija