Reviews

7.8
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.1
Comfort
8.1
Property location
7.8
Facilities
7.6
Staff
7.8
Value
7.7

Reviews

    fi

    Review score

    5.0
    19 September 2018
    I didn't like the staff. They refused to give upgrade my room with the same price I could have booked using this app. The room didn't have warm water.
    Beach and view was nice and breakfast ok.
    Petar
    mk

    Review score

    7.5
    17 September 2018

    My title is medical doctor who travel in many parts of the wold.

    I like beach and all around the with hotel the three, and shadow from the tree all the things what they have in the hotel.If I have chance I will come many times in this nice hotel in the future with my friends .
    I was very happy to find hotel as I like in Vlora.I did the best to stay in your hotel.The beach is very good and swimming pool too.I feel very happy to stay in your hotel and plan to come again in the future.
    Alda
    al

    Review score

    9.2
    17 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Roma
    pl

    Review score

    7.5
    15 September 2018
    Really poor wifi, shower was broken and dirty, they did not have kettle availible In hotel so if I want to prepare food for my baby I needed to go to restaurant.
    Beautifull view, good localisation, nice restaurant with good food (low prices) big pool, they allow us to stay till 12:30 with kid he could have his nap before trip
    Karine
    be

    Review score

    5.4
    13 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jason
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    11 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gerard
    au

    Review score

    8.3
    10 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dutchrollos
    nl

    Review score

    4.6
    9 September 2018

    After a lunch break earlier this year, it looks nice , but to stay there!!!!!!!!

    the room was full of dust, the electric lamp wasn't fitted together , so that when making contact the plug felt apart and I got a light electric shock. In the first room, they offered me , the toilet had just been used and not even cleaned. The water from the, very dirty shower was running into the room area. The new offered room was reasonable better.
    the view from the room. Leaving the hotel the next morning!!
    gb

    Review score

    6.2
    8 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David and Penny Mitchell
    au

    Review score

    10
    8 September 2018
    Breakfast was a bit ordinary for this style of hotel.
    Great facilities close to beach and good pool. Very good helpful staff. Fantastic value for money. Lots of little restaurants close by or eat at the hotel.
    Fjorind
    al

    Review score

    7.5
    6 September 2018
    Service was perfect
    Mirron Horvati
    mk

    Review score

    10
    4 September 2018
    Excellent location,food, coffee,staff
    Majd
    al

    Review score

    3.8
    3 September 2018

    Very disappointing. Staff need more training especially on attitude

    AC didn’t work at all , even though one of the staff member came up and said it’s fixed !!
    The only thing I liked is the view
    Afrim
    al

    Review score

    8.8
    29 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Parid
    al

    Review score

    8.3
    28 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Klevist
    gb

    Review score

    5.8
    28 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ergin
    gb

    Review score

    2.5
    28 August 2018

    Terrible and disappointing

    The staff were rude. They gave us a small tiny room which was not made. It was dusty and the air con wasn’t working! When we asked to be transferred to a different room, they tried to charge us extra and wouldn’t comply. Worst hotel experience ever. Not deserving of their 4 stars
    Close to the beach
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    21 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nikolaus Hrazdjira
    at

    Review score

    8.8
    11 August 2018

    Relax!

    the pool-area is nice but far too small.
    a decent and well maintained place - great balconies!
    Arta
    al

    Review score

    7.5
    2 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews